Don’t Fear, Oilersmyth is Here!

Me in my Igloo :)

Me in my Igloo πŸ™‚

Hey Howdy Hey! It’s your one and only, Oilersmyth! And I’m back with a brand new blog, dedicated to blogging about Club Penguin! If you don’t already know, I had a CP Blog back in 2007, so I’m not new to this game! I gave up blogging back then since it was taking up a lot of my time. But I’ve decided to give it another shot!

This time, I’ve decided to do things a little differently. Instead of posting about every single thing that happens in Club Penguin, I’ll write up a quick post every weekend. I’ll recap all the cool things I saw that week, and I’ll feature some igloos and people! We’ll see where it goes from there!

As for now, I’m gonna go waddle over to the Pizza Parlour for a quick bite!

Waddle Out,
Oilersmyth πŸ™‚

Posted on February 25, 2013, in Club Penguin, Oilersmyth, Party, Sleet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. How fun! It’s like a walk into our past life. Where we all met, connected, and just breathed at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

